My Article

Click on My Articles link to see the articles you have uploaded, as shown in screenshot below:

[View]
Click on the article title to view the article.

[Edit]
Click the Edit link to edit the article you have uploaded.

[Delete]
Click the Delete link to delete the article. Once the article is deleted, other users who have previously added your articles as favourite will no longer be able to access the article which has been deleted.