Messages

At the top of the page, there is a "Message" option. Click on this to go to the "My Messages" page as shown below:

[Delete messages from more than 1 year ago]
Click on this link to delete messages that are more than 1 year old. A confirmation prompt will appear.

[Delete messages from more than 1 month ago]
Click on this link to delete messages that are more than 1 month old. A confirmation prompt will appear.

[Delete messages from more than 1 week ago]
Click on this link to delete messages that are more than 1 week old. A confirmation prompt will appear.

[Delete messages from more than 1 day ago]
Click on this link to delete messages that are more than 1 day old. A confirmation prompt will appear.